

OFFICERS

President
Margaret Clark

1st Vice President Becky Shevlin

2nd Vice President **Tim Hepburn**

3rd Vice President **Ed Reece**

MEMBERS

Alhambra

Arcadia

Azusa

Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont

Covina

Diamond Bar

Duarte

El Monte Glendora

Industry

Irwindale

La Cañada Flintridge

La Puente

La Verne

Monrovia

Montebello

Monterey Park

Pasadena Pomona

Rosemead

San Dimas

San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte South Pasadena

Temple City

Walnut

West Covina

First District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

Notice of Cancellation

of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments City Managers' Steering Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the City Managers' Steering Committee meeting scheduled for Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 12:00pm is **canceled**.