

OFFICERS

President Tim Hepburn

1st Vice President **Ed Reece** 

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Cory Moss

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President **Michael Allawos** 

**MEMBERS** 

Alhambra

Arcadia Azusa

Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont Covina

Diamond Bar

Duarte

El Monte Glendora

Industry

Irwindale

La Cañada Flintridge

La Puente

La Verne

Monrovia

Montebello

Monterey Park

Pasadena

Pomona Rosemead

San Dimas

San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte South Pasadena

Temple City

Walnut

West Covina

First District, LA County **Unincorporated Communities** 

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

## Notice of Postponement of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments **Transportation Committee**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Transportation Committee scheduled for Wednesday, February 5, 2025 at 4:00 PM has been canceled.

A special meeting of the Transportation Committee is scheduled for Wednesday, February 12, 2025 at 4:00 PM.