

OFFICERS

President
Cynthia Sternquist

1st Vice President Margaret Clark

2nd Vice President Becky Shevlin

3rd Vice President **Tim Hepburn**

MEMBERS

Alhambra

Arcadia

Azusa Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont

Covina

Diamond Bar

Duarte

El Monte Glendora

Industry

Irwindale La Cañada Flintridge

La Puente

La Verne

Monrovia

Montebello

Monterey Park

Pomona

Rosemead

San Dimas San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte

South Pasadena

Temple City

Walnut West Covina

First District, LA County

Fourth District, LA County
Unincorporated Communities

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

Notice of Cancellation

of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Planning Directors Technical Advisory Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Planning Directors Technical Advisory Committee scheduled for Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 12:00pm has been **cancelled** due to a **lack of business**. The committee is expected to reconvene on Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 12:00pm.

Questions and inquiries regarding the Planning Directors Technical Advisory Committee can be directed to SGVCOG Management Analyst, Alexander Fung, at afung@sgvcog.org or (626) 457-1800.