

OFFICERS

President Margaret Clark

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President Becky Shevlin

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President **Tim Hepburn** 

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President Ed Reece

MEMBERS Alhambra Arcadia Azusa **Baldwin Park** Bradbury Claremont Covina **Diamond Bar** Duarte El Monte Glendora Industry Irwindale La Cañada Flintridge La Puente La Verne Monrovia Montebello Monterey Park Pomona Rosemead San Dimas San Gabriel San Marino Sierra Madre South El Monte South Pasadena Temple City Walnut West Covina First District, LA County Unincorporated Communities Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

## <u>Notice of Cancellation</u> of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments City Managers' Steering Committee

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the regular meeting of the City Managers' Steering Committee meeting scheduled for Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 12:00pm is **canceled**.