

OFFICERS

President Becky Shevlin

1st Vice President **Tim Hepburn**

2nd Vice President Ed Reece

3rd Vice President April Verlato

MEMBERS Alhambra Arcadia Azusa **Baldwin Park Bradbury** Claremont Covina **Diamond Bar** Duarte El Monte Glendora Industry Irwindale La Cañada Flintridge La Puente La Verne Monrovia Montebello Monterey Park Pasadena Pomona Rosemead San Dimas San Gabriel San Marino Sierra Madre South El Monte South Pasadena Temple City Walnut West Covina First District, LA County Unincorporated Communities Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities SGV Water Districts

<u>Notice of Cancellation</u> of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Executive Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Executive Committee scheduled for Monday, July 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM has been **canceled**.