

OFFICERS

President
Cynthia Sternquist

1st Vice President Margaret Clark

2nd Vice President Becky Shevlin

3rd Vice President **Tim Hepburn**

MEMBERS

Alhambra

Arcadia

Azusa Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont

Covina

Diamond Bar

Duarte

El Monte

Glendora Industry

Irwindale

La Cañada Flintridge

La Puente

 $La\ Verne$

Monrovia

Montebello

Monterey Park

Pomona

Rosemead

San Dimas San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte

South Pasadena

Temple City

Walnut West Covina

First District, LA County

Unincorporated Communities

Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

Notice of Cancellation

of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Energy, Environment, and Natural Resources Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Energy, Environment, and Natural Resources Committee scheduled for Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 1:00pm at the Monrovia Community Center (119 W. Palm Avenue, Monrovia, CA 91016) is **cancelled**.

The committee will reconvene on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 1:00pm.

Questions and inquiries regarding the Energy, Environment, and Natural Resources Committee can be directed to SGVCOG Management Analyst, Alexander Fung, at afung@sgvcog.org or (626) 457-1800.