

OFFICERS

President
Cynthia Sternquist

1st Vice President Margaret Clark

2nd Vice President Becky Shevlin

3rd Vice President **Tim Hepburn**

MEMBERS

Alhambra

Arcadia

Azusa

Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont

Covina

Diamond Bar

Duarte

El Monte

Glendora Industry

Irwindale

La Cañada Flintridge

La Puente

La Verne

Monrovia Montebello

Montebetto

Monterey Park

Pomona

Rosemead San Dimas

San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte

South Pasadena

Temple City

Walnut West Covina

First District, LA County

Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

Notice of Cancellation

of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Executive Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Executive Committee scheduled for Monday, December 2, 2019 at 12pm at The San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments, 1000 S. Fremont Avenue, Building A-10N, Suite 10-210, Alhambra CA 91803 is **cancelled**.