

OFFICERS

President Tim Hepburn

1st Vice President **Ed Reece**

2nd Vice President **April Verlato**

3rd Vice President Cory Moss

MEMBERS

Alhambra

Arcadia

Azusa

Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont

Covina

Diamond Bar

Duarte El Monte

Glendora

Industry

Irwindale

La Cañada Flintridge

La Puente

 $La\ Verne$

Monrovia

Montebello

Monterey Park

Pasadena

Pomona

Rosemead

San Dimas San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte

South Pasadena Temple City

Walnut

West Covina

First District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

Notice of Cancellation of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments

Executive Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Executive Committee scheduled for Monday, December 2, 2024 at 10:00 AM has been **canceled**.