

OFFICERS

President Cynthia Sternquist

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President Margaret Clark

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Becky Shevlin

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President **Tim Hepburn** 

MEMBERS Alhambra Arcadia Azusa **Baldwin Park** Bradbury Claremont Covina **Diamond Bar** Duarte El Monte Glendora Industry Irwindale La Cañada Flintridge La Puente La Verne Monrovia Montebello Monterey Park Pomona Rosemead San Dimas San Gabriel San Marino Sierra Madre South El Monte South Pasadena Temple City Walnut West Covina First District, LA County Unincorporated Communitie Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities Fifth District, LA County

Unincorporated Communities SGV Water Districts

## <u>Notice of Cancellation</u> of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Executive Committee

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the regular meeting of the Executive Committee scheduled for Monday, August 5, 2019 at 12:00pm at SGVCOG Office (1000 S. Fremont Ave., Building 10, Suite 10210, Alhambra) is **cancelled**.