

OFFICERS

President Cynthia Sternquist

1st Vice President **Margaret Clark**

2nd Vice President **Becky Shevlin**

3rd Vice President Tim Hepburn

MEMBERS

Alhambra

Arcadia

Azusa Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont

Covina

Diamond Bar

Duarte

El Monte Glendora

Industry

Irwindale

La Cañada Flintridge

La Puente

La Verne

Monrovia Montebello

Monterey Park

Pomona

Rosemead San Dimas

San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte

South Pasadena

Temple City Walnut

West Covina

First District, LA County

Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

Notice of Cancellation

of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments **Water Policy Committee**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Water Policy Committee scheduled for Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 10:00am at the Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District (602 E. Huntington Dr; Monrovia, CA 91016) is cancelled.

Questions and inquiries regarding the Water Policy Committee can be SGVCOG Management Analyst directed to Navneet at nkaur@sgvcog.org or (626) 457-1800.