

OFFICERS

President Becky Shevlin

1st Vice President **Tim Hepburn**

2nd Vice President Ed Reece

3rd Vice President April Verlato

MEMBERS Alhambra Arcadia Azusa Baldwin Park **Bradburv** Claremont Covina **Diamond Bar** Duarte El Monte Glendora **Industry** Irwindale La Cañada Flintridge La Puente La Verne Monrovia Montebello Monterey Park Pasadena Pomona Rosemead San Dimas San Gabriel San Marino Sierra Madre South El Monte South Pasadena Temple City Walnut West Covina First District, LA County Unincorporated Communities Fourth District, LA County Unincorporated Communitie Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

<u>Notice of Cancellation</u> of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Energy, Environment, and Natural Resources Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Energy, Environment, and Natural Resources (EENR) Committee scheduled for Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 1:00pm has been **cancelled** due to a **lack of business**.

The Committee is scheduled to reconvene on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 1:00pm.

Questions and inquiries regarding the Energy, Environment, and Natural Resources Committee can be directed to SGVCOG Senior Management Analyst, Alexander Fung, at <u>afung@sgvcog.org</u>.