

OFFICERS

President
Cynthia Sternquist

1st Vice President Margaret Clark

2nd Vice President Becky Shevlin

3rd Vice President **Tim Hepburn**

MEMBERS

Alhambra

Arcadia

Azusa Baldwin Park

Bradbury

Claremont

Citii Cintoini

Covina Diamond Bar

Duarte

El Monte

Glendora

Industry

Irwindale La Cañada Flintridge

Lu Cunaaa I

La Puente

La Verne Monrovia

Montebello

Monterey Park

Pomona

Rosemead

San Dimas San Gabriel

San Marino

Sierra Madre

South El Monte

South Pasadena

Temple City

Walnut West Covina

First District, LA County

Fourth District, LA County
Unincorporated Communities

Fifth District, LA County Unincorporated Communities

SGV Water Districts

Notice of Cancellation

of the Regular Meeting of San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments Transportation Committee

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the regular meeting of the Transportation Committee scheduled for Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 3:00pm at the Duarte Community Center (1600 E. Huntington Drive, Duarte, CA 91010) is **cancelled**.

The committee will reconvene on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 2:45pm at the Foothill Transit Building (100 S. Vincent Avenue, Suite 200, West Covina, CA 91790).

Questions and inquiries regarding the Transportation Committee can be directed to SGVCOG Management Analyst, Alexander Fung, at afung@sgvcog.org or (626) 457-1800.